AWS Thinkbox Discussion Forums

Planned Service Outage - UBL - March April 22 at 6:30am Pacific

(Time changed on 4/11)

The systems that host the Cloud License Server and Customer Portal for Usage Based Licensing will be undergoing maintenance, and these systems may be unavailable during a portion of the window below:

PDT: 2023-04-22, 04:00am - 06:00am
UTC: 2023-04-22, 11:00am - 01:00am
IST: 2023-04-22, 04:30pm - 6:30pm

Privacy | Site terms | Cookie preferences