Forum Maintenance This Friday (December 18, 2020) at 05:00 UTC / 9:00pm Pacific

Hey folks! Forums maintenance time yet again. We’ll be upgrading the site to the latest version of Discourse.

We’ll be locking the system and making changes between 05:00 and 05:30 UTC which is 9:00pm to 9:30pm PST. You won’t be able to post and may see page load errors during this time.

Privacy | Site terms | Cookie preferences